Wednesday, March 16, 2011

Announcing Our Austin Cast!

Cast Announcement: LTYM ‘11 AUSTIN

Congratulations to the cast of the 1st Annual Austin LTYM:

Kristin Armstrong

Kimberly Cockrill

Julie Coombes

Jenny Lawson

Cathy Hale

Kathryn Harrison

Diane LeBleu

Blythe Jewell

Krystin Crain Johnson

Esther Mizrachi Moritz

Elizabeth McGuire

Jennifer Newcomb Marine

Gigi Ross

**Wendi Aarons and Jennifer Sutton will emcee and read at the event as well.
Retro Microphone
Thank you again to all who took the leap and auditioned. The level of talent was incredible, and the choices difficult. If you want to read more about the casting process, click here.

Join us on April 30th at the AT&T Executive Conference Center Amphitheater!

--Wendi & Jennifer


  1. Woot-woot! I am so thrilled to be included in this. Thanks so much, Wendi and Jennifer.


  2. It's an honor to be included in this fine group. Looking forward to meeting all the fantastic writers/performers.